Watch & Read Sermons

Series Breaks

SUNDAY, september 3, 2017

Camp Update
By: Ryan Guerra and Kenton Giesbrecht (With Special Guests)

SUNDAY, August 13, 2017

What Does God Want From Me?
By: Randy Carter

SUNDAY, July 9, 2017

Mark 9
By: Phil Cann

SUNDAY, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunday
By: Pastor Ryan Guerra

Sunday, February 5, 2017

"Be Nice to People"
By: Barry Helm

Sunday, January 1, 2017

New Year's Day

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Baptism Sunday

Sunday, October 10, 2016

Thanksgiving Sunday
By: Jay Calder

Sunday, September 4, 2016

"Pleasantview Bible Camp Update"
By: Ryan Guerra & Kenton Giesbrecht

Sunday, August 14, 2016

"Why You Should Work With Youth"
By: Randy Carter (Jr. High 2 Speaker at Pleasantview Bible Camp)

Sunday, July 17, 2016

"The Church"
By: Kevin Machado (Jr. High 1 Speaker at Pleasantview Bible Camp)

Sunday, July 3, 2016

"We Walk By Faith"
By: Vinh Doan (Sr. High Speaker at Pleasantview Bible Camp)

Sunday, May 15, 2016

"Great Commission Sunday"
By: Pastor Ryan Guerra
With special guest, Tyler Mallett

Sunday, May 8, 2016

"Worship Is..."
By: Barry MacKichan

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Easter Sunday Baptism Service
Message By: Pastor Doug Baynton

Sunday, February 7, 2016

"Free?"
By: Barry MacKichan

 Sunday, January 3, 2016

"ABCDE"
By: Pastor Ryan Guerra